Thursday, 18 February 2010

Recording 2010

The recording of the second album will begin soon. The plan is to record most of it at the Library in Leeds this april. The Tracklist is:

2nd Album

1. To Be Your Man
2. Losing My Mind
3. Be Mine
4. I Don't Need Revenge
5. Judas
6. I Don't Want To Start Again
7. Cold Love
8. Going To Hell
9. Restless Heart
10. Someone You Knew
11. Tired of Being In Control

No comments:

Post a Comment